Team

Management

Managing Director

Dr. Robert Gick

Tel.: +49 89 230029-430

E-Mail: Robert.Gick@denkingredients.de




Quality Management

Quality Manager

Jasmin Olbromski

Tel.: +49 89 230029-433

E-Mail: Jasmin.Olbromski@denkingredients.de




Partner Management

Head of Partner Management

Konstanze Niebert

Tel.: +49 89 230029-403

E-Mail: Konstanze.Niebert@denkingredients.de

Nathalie Riegel

Junior Sales Manager

Nathalie Riegel

Tel.: +49 89 230029-409

E-Mail: Nathalie.Riegel@denkingredients.de

Sales & Product Manager

Christina Brunnemann

Tel.: +49 89 230029-407

E-Mail: Christina.Brunnemann@denkingredients.de




Sales Management

Sales Manager

Kateryna Nazarenko

Tel.: +49 89 230029-443

E-Mail: Kateryna.Nazarenko@denkingredients.de

Sales Manager

Jennifer Bolduan

Tel.: +49 89 230029-405

E-Mail: Jennifer.Bolduan@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Team Lead

Dr. Charlotte Pfeilschifter

Tel.: +49 89 230029-421

E-Mail: Charlotte.Pfeilschifter@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Markus Kreitmair

Tel.: +49 89 230029-424

E-Mail: Markus.Kreitmair@denkingredients.de

Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Anna Langhof (Maternity Leave)

Tel.: +49 89 230029-415

E-Mail: Anna.Langhof@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Besa Hoti

Tel.: +49 89 230029-441

E-Mail: Besa.Hoti@denkingredients.de

Customer Service & Jr. Sales Manager

Melanie Gassner

Tel.: +49 89 230029-439

E-Mail: Melanie.Gassner@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Peter Seidel

Tel.: +49 89 230029-404

E-Mail: peter.seidel@denkingredients.de




Supply Chain Management

Marketing and Planning & E-Commerce

Ed Kubisa

Tel.: +49 89 230029-436

E-Mail: Ed.Kubisa@denkingredients.de

Purchasing

Andreas Tsiboukis

Tel.: +49 89 230029-412

E-Mail: Andreas.Tsiboukis@denkingredients.de

Logistics

Mario Lemler

Tel.: +49 89 230029-417

E-Mail: Mario.Lemler@denkingredients.de




Victoria Kayser

Supply Chain Coordinator

Victoria Kayser

Tel.: +49 89 230029-413

E-Mail: Victoria.Kayser@denkingredients.de




Accounting

Accountant

Randolf Zeschky

Tel.: +49 89 230029-108

E-Mail: Randolf.Zeschky@denkpharma.de




Trainees

Trainee

Timo Schepke

Tel.: +49 89 230029-440

E-Mail: Timo.Schepke@denkingredients.de

Christopher Blass

Trainee

Christopher Blass

Tel.: +49 89 230029-438

E-Mail: Christopher.Blass@denkingredients.de




David Hoegele

Trainee

David Hoegele

Tel.: +49 89 230029-429

E-Mail: David.Hoegele@denkingredients.de