Team

Management

Managing Director

Stephan Huber




Quality Management

Quality & Coordination Manager

Jasmin Olbromski

Tel.: +49 89 230029-433

E-Mail: Jasmin.Olbromski@denkingredients.de




Partner Management

Head of Partner Management

Konstanze Niebert

Tel.: +49 89 230029-403

E-Mail: Konstanze.Niebert@denkingredients.de

Nathalie Riegel

Junior Sales Manager

Nathalie Riegel

Tel.: +49 89 230029-409

E-Mail: Nathalie.Riegel@denkingredients.de

Sales & Product Manager

Christina Brunnemann

Tel.: +49 89 230029-407

E-Mail: Christina.Brunnemann@denkingredients.de




Sales Management

Director of Sales

Michael Hempel

Tel.: +49 89 230029-401

E-Mail: Michael.Hempel@denkingredients.de




Sales Manager

Laura Paulus

Tel.: +49 89 230029-426

E-Mail: Laura.Paulus@denkingredients.de

Sales Manager

Jennifer Bolduan

Tel.: +49 89 230029-405

E-Mail: Jennifer.Bolduan@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Head of Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Dr. Charlotte Pfeilschifter

Tel.: +49 89 230029-421

E-Mail: Charlotte.Pfeilschifter@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Besa Hoti

Tel.: +49 89 230029-441

E-Mail: Besa.Hoti@denkingredients.de

Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Peter Seidel

Tel.: +49 89 230029-404

E-Mail: peter.seidel@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Samet Sürmeli

Tel.: +49 89 230029-406

E-Mail: Samet.Suermeli@denkingredients.de

Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Anna Langhof

Tel.: +49 89 230029-415

E-Mail: Anna.Langhof@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Kilian Schuldt

Tel.: +49 89 230029-416

E-Mail: Kilian.Schuldt@denkingredients.de

Customer Service & Jr. Sales Manager

Melanie Gassner (Maternity Leave)

Tel.: +49 89 230029-439

E-Mail: Melanie.Gassner@denkingredients.de




Supply Chain Management

Marketing and Planning & E-Commerce

Ed Kubisa

Tel.: +49 89 230029-436

E-Mail: Ed.Kubisa@denkingredients.de

Purchasing Manager

Andreas Tsiboukis

Tel.: +49 89 230029-412

E-Mail: Andreas.Tsiboukis@denkingredients.de




Logistics Manager

Mario Lemler

Tel.: +49 89 230029-417

E-Mail: Mario.Lemler@denkingredients.de

Victoria Kayser

Supply Chain Coordinator

Victoria Kayser

Tel.: +49 89 230029-413

E-Mail: Victoria.Kayser@denkingredients.de




Purchasing Manager

Julia Ertl

Tel.: +49 89 230029-414

E-Mail: Julia.Ertl@denkingredients.de

Christopher Blass

Logistics

Christopher Blass

Tel.: +49 89 230029-438

E-Mail: Christopher.Blass@denkingredients.de




Accounting

Accountant

Randolf Zeschky

Tel.: +49 89 230029-108

E-Mail: Randolf.Zeschky@denkpharma.de




Trainees

Leonie Schiltkamp

Trainee

Leonie Schiltkamp

David Hoegele

Trainee

David Hoegele




Christian Neumaye

Trainee

Christian Neumayer