Team

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director

Stephan Huber




SALES

Director of Sales

Michael Hempel

Tel.: +49 89 230029-401

E-Mail: Michael.Hempel@denkingredients.de




Sales Management

Sales Manager

Laura Paulus

Tel.: +49 89 230029-426

E-Mail: Laura.Paulus@denkingredients.de

Sales Manager

Jennifer Bolduan

Tel.: +49 89 230029-405

E-Mail: Jennifer.Bolduan@denkingredients.de




Sales Support

Timo Schepke

Tel.: +49 89 230029-440

E-Mail: Timo.Schepke@denkingredients.de




Partner Management

Head of Partner Management

Konstanze Niebert

Tel.: +49 89 230029-403

E-Mail: Konstanze.Niebert@denkingredients.de

Nathalie Riegel

Junior Sales Manager

Nathalie Riegel

Tel.: +49 89 230029-409

E-Mail: Nathalie.Riegel@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Head of Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Dr. Charlotte Pfeilschifter

Tel.: +49 89 230029-421

E-Mail: Charlotte.Pfeilschifter@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Besa Hoti

Tel.: +49 89 230029-441

E-Mail: Besa.Hoti@denkingredients.de

Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Peter Seidel

Tel.: +49 89 230029-404

E-Mail: peter.seidel@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Samet Sürmeli

Tel.: +49 89 230029-406

E-Mail: Samet.Suermeli@denkingredients.de

Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Anna Langhof

Tel.: +49 89 230029-415

E-Mail: Anna.Langhof@denkingredients.de




Customer Service & Inhouse Sales

Leonhard John

E-Mail: Leonhard.John@denkingredients.de




SUPPLY CHAIN & QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Director of Purchasing- Logistics- Quality Management

Jasmin Olbromski

Tel.: +49 89 230029-433

E-Mail: Jasmin.Olbromski@denkingredients.de




Purchasing

Purchasing Manager

Franziska Gründobler

E-Mail: Franziska.Gruendobler@denkingredients.de

Purchasing Manager

Julia Ertl

E-Mail: Julia.Ertl@denkingredients.de




Logistics

Logistics Manager

Mario Lemler

E-Mail: Mario.Lemler@denkingredients.de

Christopher Blass

Logistics

Christopher Blass

E-Mail: Christopher.Blass@denkingredients.de




Quality

Assistant Quality Management & Purchasing

Kristin Bornholdt

E-Mail: Kristin.Bornholdt@denkingredients.de




MARKETING, PLANNING & E-COMMERCE

Marketing and Planning & E-Commerce

Ed Kubisa

E-Mail: Ed.Kubisa@denkingredients.de

ACCOUNTING

Accountant

Randolf Zeschky

E-Mail: Randolf.Zeschky@denkpharma.de




TRAINEES

Leonie Schiltkamp

Trainee

Leonie Schiltkamp

David Hoegele

Trainee

David Hoegele




Christian Neumaye

Trainee

Christian Neumayer